Home >> Contact

MSU Innovation Center

325 East Grand River Ave.
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-355-2186

 

MSU Technologies

325 East Grand River Ave., Suite 350
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-355-2186
Fax: 517-432-3880

 

MSU Business-CONNECT

325 East Grand River Ave., Suite 375
East Lansing, MI 48823
bconnect@msu.edu
Phone: 517-884-2370
Fax: 517-884-2373

 

Spartan Innovations

325 East Grand River Ave., Suite 355
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-884-4547

Staff

Melanie Adkins
MTRAC Program Assistant
madkins@msu.edu
(517) 884-1659 
Gabriela M. Allum
New Venture Associate
gallum@spartaninnovations.org
(517) 355-9307
Tana Boehm
Executive Staff Assistant
boehmtc@msu.edu
(517) 884-0287
Richard W. Chylla, Ph.D.
Executive Director
rchylla@msu.edu
(517) 884-1651
Sandra Clough
Patent Assistant
cloughsl@msu.edu
(517) 884-0288
Nina Isi Davis
Technology Marketing Manager
davisnin@msu.edu
(517) 884-1829
Ray DeVito, Ph.D.
Technology Manager
devitora@msu.edu
(517) 884-1658
Anne C. DiSante
Associate Director
disante@msu.edu
(517) 884-1826
Lori Fischer
Events & Student Program Manager
lfischer@spartaninnovations.org
(517) 884-4540
Marcia Fittro
Receptionist
fittroma@msu.edu
(517) 355-2186
Janelle' Flores, CHRS
Human Resources Coordinator
floresj4@msu.edu
(517) 884-1657
Jen Folger
IP Finance Coordinator
folger@msu.edu
(517) 884-1827
Charlene Fortin
Contract and Grant Sponsored Accountant
fortinch@msu.edu
(517) 884-2363
Charles Hasemann, Ph.D.
Assistant VP for Innovation & Economic Development
haseman1@msu.edu
(517) 884-2370
Guangming He
Information Management Analyst
heguangm@msu.edu
(517) 884-2369
Tom Herlache, Ph.D., J.D.
Technology Manager, Assistant Director for Commericalization
herlache@msu.edu
(517) 884-1656
Paul Jaques
Director of Student and Community Engagement
pjaques@spartaninnovations.org
(517) 884-4548
Harry C. Ledebur, Jr., PhD
EIR for LifeBlood
hledebur@ledeburconsulting.com
(517) 884-4547
Andrew McColm
Managing Director of Venture Creation
asmccolm@msu.edu
(517) 884-1824
Jeff Myers
Associate Director
jkmyers@msu.edu
(517) 884-2366
Brice Nelson
Associate Director
bnelson@msu.edu
(517) 884-2368
Randy Ramharack, Ph.D.
Technology Manager
ramharac@msu.edu
(517) 884-0719
Tina Ramos, MPA, J.D.
Contract & Grant/Sponsored Programs Administrator
ramostin@msu.edu
(517) 884-2365
Chris Sell
Director of Alumni and Entrepreneur Engagement
sellchri@msu.edu
(517) 884-4546
Brad Shaw
Technology Manager
shawbr@msu.edu
(517) 884-1653
Randy Sheets, J.D.
Sponsored Programs Manager
sheetsd@msu.edu
(517) 884-2371
Amber M Shinn
Marketing Director
shinnamb@msu.edu
(517) 884-0718
Marta Sinclair
Executive Staff Assistant
palmer91@msu.edu
(517) 884-2364
Ann Spalding
Agreement and Compliance Coordinator
spaldin6@msu.edu
(517) 884-1605
Bernie Steele
EIR
bsteele@spartaninnovations.org
(517) 884-4547
Karen Studer-Rabeler
Commercialization Project Director for MTRAC Program
studerra@msu.edu
(517) 884-1824
Jeanine Tomko
MTA/CDA Assistant
tomkojea@msu.edu
(571) 884-0720
Reanee Unger
Patent Administrator
ungerrea@msu.edu
Frank A. Urban
Director of Venture Creation - Life Sciences
furban@spartaninnovations.org
(517) 884-4543
Angelia VanWoert
IP Finance Assistant
angvanw@msu.edu
David Washburn
Executive Director, MSU Foundation
Executive Director, Spartan Innovations
davewash@msu.edu
Jean Zwier
MTA/CDA Coordinator
zwierj@msu.edu
(517) 884-1650