Home >> Events

Events For March 2017

Mar
01

GreenLight Michigan Application Deadline

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 (All day)
Mar
02

//TechThursday

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Mar
03

Values and Ventures Competition Applications Due

Friday, March 3, 2017 (All day)
Mar
10

MSUFCU Financial Workshop

Friday, March 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mar
20

WE: Amy Smith, Toms CGO

Monday, March 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Mar
21

Entrepreneurship Information Table

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Mar
21

Thinking Differently Dynamic Excellence Spring Seminar

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Mar
21

Innovate State with Ben Hatala

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mar
21

Microsoft Launch Event

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Mar
22

Sparking Innovation: Basics for the Early Entrepreneur

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Mar
22

The Hatching

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mar
24

Engineering Info Table

Friday, March 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Mar
24

MSUFCU Financial Workshop

Friday, March 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Mar
28

Innovate State with Lauren Aitch

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mar
29

2017 GreenLight Michigan Business Model Competition

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 3:45pm to 8:30pm
Add to My Calendar