Our Staff

Filter staff

Use the options above to filter through our staff

Joseph Affholter

Commercialization Program Director MTRAC AgBio Innovation Hub

Innovation Center

Andréa Beauford

Agreement Compliance Assistant

Sandra Clough

Sandra Bishop

Intellectual Property Administrator

Janelle' Flores

Janelle' Campbell, CHRS

Human Resources Administrator

Karen Chang

Karen Chang, J.D.

Agreement & Compliance Coordinator

Brian Copple

Brian Copple

Technology Manager

Anne C. DiSante

Executive Director

Teams: Leadership

Brad Fingland, Ph.D.

Director of Venture Creation, Physical Sciences

Janet Foreman

Janet Foreman

Executive Staff Assistant and Office Manager

Charlene Fortin

Contract and Grant Sponsored Accountant

Audrey Grantz

MTA/CDA/DUA Coordinator

Charles Hasemann

Charles Hasemann, Ph.D.

Associate VP for Innovation & Economic Development

Teams: Leadership
Guangming He

Guangming He, Ph.D.

Information Management Analyst

Tom Herlache

Tom Herlache, Ph.D., J.D.

Technology Manager Assistant Director for Commercialization

Katie James

Technology Transfer Fellow

Karen Lavery

Financial Analyst

Leon Ma Headshot

Leon Ma

Assistant Director for Corporate Relations

Julia Miller, Ph.D.

AgBio Technology Manager

Jeff Myers

Jeff Myers

Director of Corporate Relations

Brice Nelson

Director of Corporate Partnerships

Weian Ou

Weian Ou

Grant Manager for the MTRAC program and MSU SMART ZONE

Stacey Paksi

MTA/CDA/DUA Coordinator

Tina Ramos

Tina Ramos, MPA, J.D.

Contract & Grant/Sponsored Programs Administrator

Keith Rouse II

Keith Rouse II

Director of Communications

Chris Sell

Chris Sell

Director of Alumni and Entrepreneur Engagement
Marta Sinclair

Marta Sinclair

Executive Staff Assistant

Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith

Director of Research Parks

Thomas Stewart

Thomas Stewart

Assistant Director of Venture Acceleration

Stephanie Taylor Headshot

Stephanie Taylor

Patent Assistant

Frank A. Urban

Director of Venture Creation - Life Sciences

David Washburn

David Washburn

Executive Director, MSU Foundation; President of Spartan Innovations; President, Red Cedar Ventures

Brian Wright

Associate Director

Teams: Leadership
Jean Zwier

Jean Zwier

MTA/CDA/DUA Coordinator

Back To Top