Our Staff

Filter staff

Filters: Unit: MSU Technologies

Joseph Affholter

Commercialization Program Director MTRAC AgBio Innovation Hub

Sandra Clough

Sandra Bishop

Intellectual Property Administrator

Karen Chang

Karen Chang, J.D.

Agreement & Compliance Coordinator

Brian Copple

Brian Copple

Technology Manager

Anne C. DiSante

Executive Director

Teams: Leadership
Jen Folger

Jen Folger

IP Finance Coordinator

Janet Foreman

Janet Foreman

Executive Staff Assistant and Office Manager

Tom Herlache

Tom Herlache, Ph.D., J.D.

Technology Manager Assistant Director for Commercialization

Julia Miller, Ph.D.

AgBio Technology Manager

Weian Ou

Weian Ou

Grant Manager for the MTRAC program and MSU SMART ZONE

Stephanie Taylor Headshot

Stephanie Taylor

Patent Assistant

Jean Zwier

Jean Zwier

MTA/CDA/DUA Coordinator

Back To Top